Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Middens

26 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not that complicated. I like what everyone likes: good food, good company, and awesome giant monster fights.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making robots and programming. I think Dr. Wily is my biggest influence.

I also play tennis and do boxing. I don't play as many video games as I would like to though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and baking. I love making sweets, especially cupcakes, but as my brother would say, "don't tell girls that, you pussy." So don't tell him I told you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You look suuuuper white. I don't believe you are asian. Are you sure you're not white?" Hilarious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy a variety of books, but mostly science fiction. Neuromancer, Dune, Ender's Game, pretty much the classics.

Movies: I love Iron Man and most of the Marvel movies. Thor 2 can go suck it though. Natalie Portman, get a personality already.
Can't go wrong with Tarantino or Studio Ghibli films, all pretty great.

I will watch most shows and listen to a lot of stuff. My music tastes are not well refined, but I'm working on it.

Food deserves its own category. But I will narrow it down to good ramen and Korean bbq.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm just going to start listing things I have near me.
White board
Shoe
Beer bottle
Phone
Lamp (I love lamp)
Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What six things I could never do without. Now that the question has been asked, I can't help but think about it.

How I can improve myself. Men must always strive to be more than they are! Or something.

Science. For example, I recently posed the question "How many beers before I can't hit a golf ball anymore?"
Hypothesis: So many.
Results: About 3. I either suck at golf or suck at drinking, and I have been playing golf long enough to not remember when I first started.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying out something from my list of things I've always wanted to do. Unfortunately, the zoo isn't open on Friday nights so that might have to be postponed until Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once caught Mono from my roommate in college.

My roommate was a man.

There are details to that story. If you want to hear them, then maybe you should message me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to play tennis or possibly help me cross stuff off my Want-to-do list. Some of it is pretty cool