Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MiddleNameMyers

31 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Aggressively pleasant.
What I’m doing with my life
Writing on a TV show but I actually do my best work in emails.
I’m really good at
I already told you: Emails. You never fucking listen to me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Confederacy of Dunces, Gone Girl, Where'd You Go, Bernadette?, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Kissing in Manhattan, The Abandoned

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Broadcast News, Bottle Rocket, The Long
Goodbye, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Taxi Driver,
Groundhog Day, The Graduate, The Big Chill, Dog Day Afternoon, Old School, There Will Be Blood, Punch-Drunk Love, Silver Linings Playbook

TV: Louie, True Detective, House of Cards, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Veep, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Larry Sanders Show, The Wire, and I can always watch an episode of Seinfeld.

Music: Dr. Dog, Beirut, Arcade Fire, Big Black Delta, David Bowie, Mac Demarco, Jay-Z, Kanye, M83, The Flaming Lips, Talking Heads, Paul Simon, Phoenix, Vampire Weekend, Kurt Vile

Food: Everything.
The six things I could never do without
The usual stuff: Soda water, running shoes, combustion, thesaurus.com, e-mail reminders, and my daily morning coffee from Cafe Tropical.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I love living in LA because I just got back from a trip to Serbia, and trust me, that's a tough place to live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely I'm at the home of one of my wonderful friends, or seeing a movie or reading myself to an early sleep so I can wake up at 6am on Saturday to go surfing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty private guy but I'm trying to change that. Okay, here goes. My Visa card number is 2619667352440863, expiration 05/16, security number on the back is 833, pin is 3818, and my social is 533-28-5876.

Opening up. Feeling good. Okay.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think it's easier to get to know a fellow human in person and/or you like the way I've summed up my entire existence onto this single page of the internet.