Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Midlo777

50 M Midlothian, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a widowed father of a 6 yr old boy. I like being dad, coaching kids, teaching Sunday School, and being a mentor when I can. I'm a musician and enjoy playing keys in a church worship band. I do sitting at the campfire singing and picking guitar pretty well too. I like to do outdoor things when the weather is nice: apple picking, Busch Gardens, camping, and I'm a sucker for a good yard sale. The parks here are great for walks and picnics.

I was married to a wonderful woman for eleven years until she passed away from cancer March of 2012 . ( a long story to tell the right person at the right time)
I'm not aggressively or desperately looking for anything here but to step out and hope that there is another person out there who is as great a fit as I've been blessed to have had in the past.

I love God and am grateful to say he is my truest friend. I'm not a stuffy religious guy but try to relate to and respect others where they are or aren't spiritually. I hope to find someone who also shares a faith in God , who's social circles are also other believers who encourage and challenge in a graceful way to walk the walk :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time dad, manage my own home and run my own business. I am learning the challenges of single parenthood. Hats off to all those ladies out there with multiple kids doing it on there own. Mr. Mom can be found at T Ball, Grocery Store, the Park, Kids Museum, and endless birthday parties.
For me: Taking Spanish, playing keyboard at church, coaching soccer and working out at the gym.
I’m really good at
I enjoy working around the house. Yea, I'm "Mr. Fix it". I do pretty good at figuring things out that I've never done.
My management style is to "fly by the seat of my pants" while others are still thinking or drawing things out I'm doing and getting it done. It works for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I just don't know how to answer this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite show is "the Big Bang Theory" I don't watch a lot of T.V. But it's on a lot with children's cartoons. I'm subjected to Sponge Bob Square Pants daily.
I know this is sappy, but I do enjoy romantic comedy's with a special someone to enjoy them with.
Music I like a large variety but mostly country or Christian contemporary. My favorite band right now is Rascal Flats with Favorite song, Changed.
The six things I could never do without
I know everybody who is religious in some way is going to say "God!" But I want to add: His comfort when I feel alone, His peace when I'm angry, His faith when I'm afraid, His wisdom when I don't know what to do, His patience when I have to wait, and His joy to enjoy the days he has given me.
As for everything else: family, friends, money, homes,jobs, things, you name it, they can come and go out of our lives. We have to be ok letting them go should we have to.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have to say on Friday night I'm just dad. Unless I get a sitter we are together. We go to the gym together I work out, he plays then we end up in the pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Wow, ok so what am I going to admit to a total stranger truthfully?Really, these questions are a bit much. Oh yea, the "sex questions" make me laugh. I can just envision the kids who wrote those and what they where smoking at the time. I just had to stop after a while and say. "And why am I going to answer this question?" Again to a total stranger.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating