Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MidnightGazer

24 M Manila, Philippines

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Tagalog

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A geek? An asshole? Choose one, or both.

Still interested? Read along, then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lifting weights and tinkering things while waiting for that so-called "Big Break" to happen.

Still searching for answers from a mountain of never-ending questions while playing video games to escape from reality.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers.
Fixing computers, to be exact. It's so fun to see 'em working in perfect condition even though they are a decade old. (Seriously, things became more interesting after I put a GNU/Linux-based OS in one one of my old PCs.)

Writing Things.
Writing served me as an anti-boredom measure back when I was in college.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Many people around my circle said that I'm too deep for my age.
Can't blame it if you're raised from a family where the minimum age range between me and the others is a decade. (Bro and Sis are already in their late 30's.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.
Mangas, Graphic Novels, Light Novels, anything as long as they are interesting. Locally, I always look and purchase works from Ong, Atalia, PMJr. and Abrera in bookstores.

Movies and Shows.
It is rare to see me watching inside the movie theater, unless if I was dragged by some of my friends. I seldom watch local shows either, except for news and documentaries. I still watch Anime but it depends on the story.

Music.
80's, 90's, Classical, New Wave, New Age, selected compositions and/or songs from Dol Ammad, Dol Theeta, Gregorian, Sarah Brightman, Gary Numan, Electric Light Orchestra, Earth, Wind, and Fire, The Eraserheads, RiverMaya, Yano, The Grin Department, Orange and Lemons, and those songs that I want to add in this list but forgot their names.

Food.
Edible foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A fast machine with fast internet access.
A good book to read and to escape from reality.
A flashlight to look at things.
A calm mind to answer all the never-ending questions in this world.
A soothing music.

...and a cat. Yes, a cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why things seem to be in a state of disarray, yet fanatics said that all things are created equal.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In front of the computer monitor, trying to find a GNU/Linux distribution that fits my taste and needs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love cats.
What?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You believe that you are different from the rest.
You are not interested in watching local soaps; and
You want to know more about this geek or asshole, depending on your choice.