Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MidnightTigger

20 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a geek and a feminist. I can be sarcastic, I swear a lot but I try to be as kind and compassionate as I can be. I'm quick to like people and trust them if we get along. However once lied to, its hard for me to built that trust back up again (depending on the severity of the lie.). I'm all about communication and comprehension, especially interms of messaging, for example if I get something like "hwz u", that message is going straight in the bin.

In other news: I fucking love cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm hoping to get into the film production industry, so I'm doing editing and post at uni.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing xbox. I also used to be really good at Target rifle shooting and archery, but I'm really out of practice unfortunately as I haven't done it for a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh apparently..it's how some people have recognised me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many!
Movies: Labyrinth, Willow, Dragonheart, Lotr, Princess Bride, anything Disney, Pulp Fiction, Avengers, I guess most of the Marvel films have been amazing.

Shows: Buffy, Dollhouse, Doctor Who, Black Books, IT Crowd, Once Upon A Time, orange is the new black.

Books: Terry Pratchet, Trudi Canavan, Tamora Peirce, I love the Saga graphic novels.

Food: Salmon! I could eat salmon all day everyday!

Music: Placebo is a favourite band, but mainly just a little bit of everything, though quite a bit of P!nk.

Games: Fable, Bioshock, Alice Madness returns, red dead redemption, portal, dragonage, half life 2..and quite a few more that I can't think of right now.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A book,
My family,
My friends,
My games,
My corsets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe...everything.

and avoiding 42
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on the xbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My slowly growing collection of corsets. Its not really private, but I don't wear them as often as I'd like.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Spending an evening in watching films or playing games sounds good, and you feel we'd have a good rapport.