Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Midnightman24

54 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There are good men out here ladies and I like to think I am one of them. I believe in being a gentleman at all times, Yes thats right I will hold the door open, pull out you chair and answer the phone late at night when you need to talk. I enjoy helping when I can, I say what I mean and I mean what I say. I also know how to relax
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved out here to start a new chapter, I was married for 25 years, I have been divorced for4 years. thought I would come out here and get a little piece of that southern good feeling. Oh yeah I support myselve very well, thank you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Actually listening to what people have to say, You have heard the saying, God gave us two ears cause he thought listening was more important than talking. Paying attention to Details, its the little things that set us apart
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Actually 2 things- 1. I am tall 6'3 " 2. I dont look how I sound on the phone, HA HA think about that one for a minute! After that I have no clue, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Other than the the paper everyday, I dont take the time to read as I should and when I do its training manuals. As far as movies, Man on Fire, Columbiana, Pulp Fiction, Revolver the list goes on. My music taste varies from classical to Indie rock to Old School, big fan of 80's music but lately I have been listening to Incubus and Rhcp. I am a picky eater, so I dont always venture to far but Italian, mexican, a nice steak will always win me over
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I dont ever want to be in a position where I have to choose. My creed is simple, Don't get ready, Be Ready.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve on me and to continue to grow as a person. Also how can I get my golf score lower
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out a live music show or comedy, I like to walk around and explore downtown Buckhead. It really all depends on how the work week went.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Thats a face to face question
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a gentleman, I am new to town from the midwest, there is so much to see and enjoy here.