Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Midriffdarkrod

23 Elizabeth, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well name's Rodrigo I was born in Uruguay and proud of it and got here when i was 10. I'm always nice, friendly, always in a positive attitude, making people laugh, and just having a great time. I'm always looking for the bright side of things. Always laid back willing to try anything new, very active for example: going camping, hiking, cycling, always going to gym, etc. Biology is my thing. I can't live without nature, when I get the chance I always go to the mountains and just spend the day there. I'm also very open-minded to talk to and willing to help out others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I'm just working to save up money for college. because I'm really interested in either zoology or graphic arts. right now I'm a waiter but trying to get out of the food business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at drawing in general but more into anime, and really into detail. I also play instrument such as the bass (main instrument), guitar, and drums. I just like being artistic. I also play soccer when the chance appears.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people first notice my hair Haha, but other then that it's my nice personality, and my height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: How I met you mother, Supernatural, The office,Terra Nova, Dexter, 30 Rock, The 70's show, and White collar.

Food: lasagna, spaghetti, basically anything that has to do with pasta, seafood, and stakes... Or just Uruguayan food lol

Movies: 500 days of summer, The Avengers, The Amazing Spiderman, Hunger Games, Battleship, Rush Hour.

Music: Metallica, Bullet for My Valentine, Slipknot, Van Jovi, Muse, System of a down, Beegees, The beetles, Kiss, Blondie, Disturbed, Tiesto, Nightwish, Withing temptations, Epica, Trivium, Apocalyptica, Porcelain, Delain.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
>My family.
>Sugar.
>Friends.
>My Woolly mammoth (my dog) lol
>Food
>Swimming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent a lot of time thinking how can I keep Improving my life that I always wanted. And random things like, who the hell owns Hollywood?...and do penguins have knees?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I would go out with my friends to a restaurant to just chill and relax and have some fun. Or just stay home watching some netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well i always say "That's what she said" too much cuz it just makes everything hilarious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should definitely message me if you liked what you read or saw and would like to have a random conversation lol, because looks like not even a simple "Hi" works these days and get no responses. :/

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!