Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Midtown59

55 M Memphis, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just want to be clear as to what I want. I don't want to waste your time or mine. For starters if you are a Fundamental Christian we will never ever get along. I feel sorry for you. If you are member of the Tea-Party again I feel sorry for you. If you are overweight I've tried and it just won't work for me. Me I am shallow but I just can't do it. If you are holding fish in your pics we probably will not get along. I like to fish but very seldom. If you list motorcycle riding as one of your interest we will not get along. Since I don't own a motorcycle. I am not a redneck would never wear a sleeveless shirt in public nor a Yuppie just a regular guy.

I think I just eliminated 99% of the people here but I'm just looking for that 1%

Things I like to do:
*Music-Rock n Roll,Alternative Country,Acoustic,Blues,Jazz
*Sporting Events
*Bicycle Riding
*Movies
*Plays
*Occasional Fine Dining - I don't do fast foods. somewhere in the middle is fine with me. (I like Subway) I don't go to fast food restaurants

I was living in Dallas for the past 35 years when I was diagnosed with a brain tumor in August. I plan on beating it and so far so good. I was making over 100K and this has give me a whole new perspective on life. Life can be humbling. I enjoy bicycling, live music (no rap or cheesy country), sports, movies, working out, plays,pretty much anything fun.

I like to go to Otherlands, Java Cabana, Thursday Squared, Levitt Pavilion, The Peabody Rooftop, Hitone for music. I like get on my cruiser bike or road bike and go Downtown, Midtown, Cooper-Young, Levitt Shell and the Greenline. I like Young Avenue Deli, Cafe Ole, The Trolley Stop, Midtown Huey's, Local, Pizza Cafe, Gus's. I am a fan of the Memphis Redbirds, the Grizzlies, and football. I like working out at the Kroc Center.

I tend to go more for the Artsy type but not so much too the point of being a hippie.

As far as the cancer goes I was diagnosed July 29th, 2013. I had surgery to remove as much as possible. Chemo for 42 straight days and Radiation at the same time for 35 days M-F and Rehab at Baylor in Dallas where I was living. I moved into my sisters house in the Cooper-Young area and really love it. I am finished with Chemo and Radiation. I am in remission.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to have a good time and beat cancer so far so good
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at whatever I set my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, Height, and now I guess my bald head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything entertaining I like to be entertained. I don't have enough time to read a lot of books I like to watch movies. I do like shows and really like live music. I am not a foodie. I like pretty much anything but try and stick to a vegetarian diet. My favorite thing to do is to get on a bicycle and head out with no destination in mind and see where I end up. I don't wear spandex or Lycra, just a pair of shorts and a t-shirt. I also like working out just to stay reasonably fit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things that make me happy....bicycling, live music, sports, movies, plays, working out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds. Until now I have really enjoyed life even with the cancer it has been quite the experience. I am so great full and appreciative every morning that I wake up
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either watching a band, a sporting event, play, staying home, watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It takes me a while to warm up to people. I tend to think the worst in people until I can trust them
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't mind going out with a cancer patient that doesn't drive for the time being. I am picky and I will only date someone I am attracted to. Someone that is somewhat active and somewhat fit