Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Midtownboy2013

34 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 34 and love a good party but I have my head on straight and know what I want in life.

I can be a social butterfly and I love it but at the same time, I enjoy some alone time and being independent.

Three things I love ... great music, a genuine person who has a positive demeanour, and most of all ... laughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't believe in a "bucket-list", because everything I do, I genuinely do because I love it to the core.

I work in the human resources profession and I really enjoy it given that fact that I feel that I'm a people person. I love connecting with people and seeing the good in them. We all have good in us and I'm a big believer in seeing that in people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being well-rounded.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm respectfully honest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Khaled Hosseini books although they can sometimes be terribly sad at times :( I just got his new one called "And the mountains echoed" and I can't wait to give it a read.

I love City of God and Pulp Fiction as my two favorite movies.

Music wise, I love alot of genres from jazz to hard rock and all in between including hip hop, top 40/pop, and the blues. Although if I have to choose, I'm definitely a rock guy through and through.

Food .. I love good food. I love sushi, Korean, Jamaican, Vietnamese, middle eastern, greek, all of it .. yum.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Music
- A great cup of coffee
- Humour / Laughter
- A great workout
- Travelling and seeing all the corners of our beautiful planet.
- Great family and friends (let's count that as one).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Road trips, travelling, moving up in my career, my future dog and the next live gig I'm looking to check out .. all the wonderful things in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching a Leafs game (unless they are on Hockey Night), heading to a pub for a couple cold pints, or heading into town to see if I can discover a spot that's new to me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm actually an introvert. People always automatically assume that the person who likes to start up a conversation, or set up social gatherings, or is cracking the jokes is automatically an extrovert. That's not necessarily true. I love laying low with my girl and taking it easy too (well my future girl).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a believer that a great guy is out there and you appreciate the stuff I've mentioned above.