Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Midtowngirl10

52 F Saint Charles, MO

My Details

Last Online
May 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, what can I say about myself?
I enjoy life!!!
Work is work but play is play. Motivated to enjoy new places and
things I have never done before, food that I have never tasted and
wine that is new to my tastebuds!
I don't do anything well, though.
I can't say that vegging out once in a while isn't fun to do.
Everyone needs to close the windows, let down the blinds, stay in
their pajamas and hide out sometimes.
Nature???
I love to be outdoors - especially in the fall, either walking
or
bike riding.
I'm looking for that special someone who attends church on a
regular basis (non-denominational).
Enjoying children is a plus.
I am involved in Children's Ministry!
Someone who likes to dance, enjoys classical, Christian and country
concerts, performing arts and most of all.....is drawn to the waves
of the ocean.
If you haven't been to the Calfornia coastlines in Big Sur
territory, you don't know what you are missing.
Living in Missouri, I am still a Calfornia Girl, born in
Hollywood
and loves the coastlines of the Pacific ocean.
Napa Valley is also on my list of great places to go.
Enough about me.
Does any of the above interest you?
If yes, please send me a message.
I would love to meet new people, have good conversation and enjoy a
great cup of coffee!
;-)

My sincere thanks to S_T_M_N for graciousy
and
patiently spending three hours to edit this profile.
I’m really good at
Shooting photos and layouts.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my lively personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite alltime book: Just finished a great read called "GOD'S Call to the Single Adult. Currently doing a Study in a book called "The Bait of Satan"

Favorite Movie: The Notebook, A Walk to Remember, 50 First Dates. All chick flicks of course
The six things I could never do without
My faith and my Bible, my family, peppermint mocha latte, music, candles, power walking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things; like doing things that I enjoy, having fun.
I don't like to do just nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out Ballroom Dancing or with a friend or my family or sometimes just doing nothing but vegging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am blessed with GRANDBABIES!!!! I LOVE IT!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are looking for a relationship in your life with a person
who
wants the same.
However, I am not desperate and looking for just anyone.
We MUST be able to share similar interests.

I love the process of getting to know someone and making new
friends. I enjoy life and I make friends easily.

You should message me because you will never get to know me if you
don't.