Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Midvalley123

32 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is a work in progress and will be updated as I find things clever enough to put here.
I recently moved to Austin from the DFW area. I am a currently a senior at the University of Texas working towards my B.S in human biology.
I’m really good at
I am really good at making people laugh. I have a unique sense of humor and nothing is off limits for a joke.
I tend to also be really good at listening and making people feel better. My friends call me "the bleeding heart" of the group. Most likely because I am the one they call when they need a voice of reason or a quick laugh. I guess I am their rock.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many topics to put into just one question! I will break them down to make it easier.
Books: Anything and everything written by Stephen King, especially The Dark Tower series. I tend to find myself reading mostly fantasy novels. Lately I have become infatuated with A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin. I'm currently on book four!
Movies: This one is wide open. Fight Club, V for Vendetta, The Life of David Gale... I like movies that have a major twist at the end and leave you stunned.
Shows: Futurama, The IT Crowd, The Mighty Boosh, American Dad, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad
Music: I can tolerate most music, but when it comes to the music I actually listen to I can be kind of a snob. The music I love in no particular order: Avenged Sevenfold, Tool, Dream Theater, Type O Negative, Megadeth, Pink Floyd, Nine Inch Nails, Justice, Daft Punk
Food: I have many favorites but let's keep this short with sushi and tacos.
The six things I could never do without
1. Some sort of gateway to the internet
2. Xanax
3. Music (playing or listening)
4. My sense of humor
5. New arts and crafts projects
6. My family and friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am, without a doubt, afraid of ghosts.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
If you feel the urge to.
If you want to laugh and joke around.
If you feel like Idiocracy is a warning and not just a movie.