Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MidwestMikeNYC

34 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:13am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a small town guy from Illinois who went on an educational tour of the US, and ended up working in finance in NYC.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess that I'm pretty big. I didn't feel so big in the Midwest, but I think people are smaller in NYC. Maybe big people feel more cramped in these small apartments, so they move away. :-P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: House, Breaking Bad, Burn Notice, Mad Men, Big Bang Theory, I'm currently working through the Sopranos and have gotten up to date on Always Sunny and Doctor Who.

The last book I read was the first volume of Democracy in America. I read a lot of news articles and white papers each day, but it has been awhile since I found a book to start and finish.

I eat most everything except weird sea creatures. I didn't like mushrooms as a kid, but I have found that there are some that I like now. I like cuisines from around the world, and I can handle a fair amount of spice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I read a lot about the global economy, politics, and world affairs. I also indulge in reading about various technological companies and scientific advances.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually am out with friends for dinner and drinks on a Friday. I live on the UWS, but I meet up with my friends in other parts of town quite often.