Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MidwestProTip

29 M Huntington Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Working hard, playing harder, and looking to meet someone and enjoy life! I consider myself to be fairly grounded given my midwestern roots. Looking for someone to wind down with, get an adrenaline rush with, laugh with, explore with, or spend all day in bed with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most importantly, enjoying it. Anything from Napa with friends, trekking up north, GG Park for sloshball - I can get quite competitive (fair warning), or just enjoying the weather at Dolores (and a few beers), going out late night, relaxing and cooking dinner, watching sports, gym, etc. etc. (like I said, I have a wide range of interests).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
You decide.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Think it's the eyes from what I've heard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Racing in the Rain, Old Man and the Sea, Of Mice and Men, Galapagos, GoT, guilty guy pleasure 80s-current action movies, sports, all music, all food (assuming it's good).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, internet, outdoors, lazy movie days, parties, sports. Pretty much my life in 6 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a multi-tasker, so... lots of things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Making last minute decisions with friends on where to go out or on my couch watching a movie depending on the last 5 days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not proud of it but it's funny - I used to be one of the shirtless guys outside of A&F during the holidays. Yeah... good times...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in at least a minimum of a few hours of good company :)