Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MidwesternSkier

26 M Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have been in Madison for over a year now and love the music community that is ever active out here, breathes quite the life into the city. I have lived in three different states over the past few years and would love to live in another one in the future (but not Illinois, sorry FIBs, haha).

I'd describe myself as an optimistic, honest, ambitious, and good humored guy. If I let my friends describe me - they'd probably screw it up and tell me to mention my sarcastic attitude!
What I’m doing with my life
I get to go to work and have fun just about every day; my friends want my job, haha, or so they tell me. On the side I am exploring the world of the Club DJ, it was more of a dream that has recently become an attainable reality! I seriously get inspired by music and want to share that passion with others.
I’m really good at
Downhill skiing and teaching kids to enjoy just as much as I have for the past 15+ years! I also have a knack for DJing, it's a blast to entertain rooms with hundreds of people partying to what you decide to play!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall - boring.

I have this smirk that leaves people suspicious of my intentions, haha, I call it my smile... my friends seem to think I'm up to something though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Comedies (Hangover, This Is The End, The Wedding Crashers, Super Troopers); Action (any Jason Statham movie).

TV Shows - Reality - guilty pleasure (Big Brother, Survivor, The Challenge); The Office, Modern Family, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Suits.

Music - just about anything (seriously). EDM and mashups; Acoustic concerts; Folk Rock; Indie Rock...
The six things I could never do without
1) Music
2) Friends
3) Family
4) Internet (let's face it, it's handy)
5) Milk (does a body good)
6) Oxygen (yeah, yeah - you saw it coming, I ran out of real ideas).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
This changes so often... cool places to live, what I might be doing 2 years from now, what I would do if I won the lottery...
On a typical Friday night I am
...well, lately I've been going to a lot of concerts for some live music. I'm not opposed to having the occasional, uneventful Friday night of just relaxing and unwinding after a long week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open, I don't keep many things private. Just ask!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you made it all the way to the bottom and can write more than "Hey there Charlie Brown."