Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Midwestfinest88

26 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Minnestota made, born and raised.
Love the outdoors. Cyclist. Self expression. Music. Movies. Adventurous. Sarcastic with a great sense of humor. Yoga. Smiles. Art of all types: photography, painting, drawing, dance, filmography, ect.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and trying to decide what my next big "thing" in life will be.

Recently quit my part time gig so I can have more me time. 25 hours a week on top of a full time job was driving me nuts.

Sadly just moved from the Calhoun/Harriet area, such a great place for just about anything you could think of. I am now a mile from Lake Nokomis.

Living a healthy lifestyle (eating right, working out, and jogging)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
Giving unopinionated advice
Being real
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, gauged ears, or my eyes (I've been told they resemble Picasso's painting style)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't had time to read much lately but am always open to a good recommendation. Catcher in the Rye, A Million Little Pieces, any Dan Brown books, biographys of famous/well known people in history.

Movies are always good. Huge Tim Burton and Quentin Tarantino fan.

Music is a open subject for me. I will listen to anything once. Anything from jazz to dirty south rap. Lately I have been on a huge Radiohead and Black Keys kick.

Healthy food is my new favorite. I used to be the pickiest eater but over the last year I have acquired a taste for food i thought I'd never eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Oxygen
- Family
- True Friends
- Music
- Structure
- My cellular device
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What ways I can better myself today and where I will be a year from now
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Leaving work and heading to the Gym, grabbing dinner with a friend, or TRYING to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't be shy and ask lots of questions :)