Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Midwestphoto

24 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Joseph.
I'm a recent graduate in Graphic Design and Photography. I like doing what other people seem to do on here, browse Netflix and wonder, now which one of these things will be good. Other than that I like to spend my time playing video games. If I'm not doing that I'm spending my time working out due to the hazard of laziness in my line of work. Once in a while when the days are nice and I have nothing too do ill go out for walks and wander adrift in Chicago with my camera.

I'm a loud and quiet person. Very much a gentleman when it matters and then something about being wild and fun when I'm out with friends. Also a fantastic cook when I feel the hunger. I frequently follow politics, not just to be informed but to understand how events will continue to affect what we consider normal in the future. Being watched all the time in the name of prevention should not be considered normal. I also love to play video games, the worlds shown to me by there characters have always captured my imagination, and "The Last Of Us" gave me the hardest time of trying not to cry.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at GameStop-excited for all the new stuff the holiday season- and building up my portfolio. When I'm not doing that I'm on my PS4, reddit, or adventuring. I like to spend as much of my time as I can on the beach or in the downtown area.

Website: vulcanblight.wix.com/josephhalboth
Tumblr: mr-vehement.tumblr.com
I’m really good at
Writing, designing, photographing, editing, lots of art stuff. Being a goof and talking to people.
Playing video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blonde hair can make me look either Super German or Super Saiyan depending on the wind. Even though I'm skinny I have a more muscular build to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: All the Devils are Here, Metro 2033, Roadside Picnic, Great Gatsby, Starship Troopers, Stranger in a Strange Land, Armor, World War Z, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas & On the Campaign Trail '72.

Movies: The Thing, Drive, Terminator 2, Jurassic Park, Fear and Loathing, Starship Troopers, TDK Trilogy, Scott Pilgrim, Shawn of the Dead, LotR, City of God.

TV: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Archer, South Park, Daily Show and Colbert Report.

Music is mostly rock and other stuff, Foo Fighters, The Cranberries, Neon Tees, Arcade Fire, System of the Down, Grimes, Garbage, The Beatles, Alice in Chains, Daft Punk, Gold Panda, Goo Goo Dolls, Jefferson Airplane, Journey, Nirvana, Smashing Pumpkins, Skrillex.

Anime: Guren Lagann, Gundam, Parasyte

Video Games: The Last Of Us, Max Payne 3, Battlefield 3, Metro 2033 & Last Light, Bioshock Infinite, Battlefield 3, Uncharted, Metal Gear Solid, Dark Souls, Final Fantasy, Mass Effect.
The six things I could never do without
Camera, phone, laptop, Adobe Suite, CTA pass, and the Internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, how things like the NSA and PRISM gotta this point. Ethics of all the things we do in the name of peace, globalization, warfare, and global conflicts. Exploring places in the universe I will never get a chance to see with my own eyes. The universe, galaxies, stars, and nebulas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends to where ever like Chinese dinner at our regular restaurant or to a party.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your into art and express yourself, go on reddit, and are nerdy.
If a night in with any of the following combined sounds awesome, chilling, partying, drinking, Netflix, cooking, walking on the beach.