Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miedguard

29 M Peru, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To be first and foremost, I am an geek. Not the trendy type either, nor am I the sweaty creepy guy that hasn't bathed in days. I am the type that can get into serious conversations about completely unreal things.
Below,I cover most the information about myself in the questions. If I missed anything or you got other questions just ask. I am horrible at summarizing myself, others can't seem to either. The best thing I have heard in my life is from a friend of ten years, he stated that in all this time he still has little idea what is going on my in head. For good or for ill, its crazy in there.
If you have made it this far and/or have noticed/cared. Yes, my eyes are two different colors I don't know why they just are. One is brown the other is green. Just a neat little thing about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my house and going through the stresses of being a home owner.
Knowing the answer is 42 and still seeking the question!
Achieving the look I desire for my house. It is coming along slowly, mainly due to paint issues. Achieving a comic themed bathroom! I know not nerdy at all... But it is uncommon and the layout of my bathroom demands something uncommon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being creative. I can't draw, can barely string a sentence together, properly. But you give me a subject and I can create an entire world around it. Verbally atleast.
Also good at problem solving, from jury rigging to last the day to a credible fix that I don't even know how to actually do. I can figure it out and make it work.
I am also good at wood working, though I don't get to do it much anymore cause work has been taking up dar too much time. I rather enjoy it and the work I accomplish with it. My only real problem is I am a very harsh critic of my own work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and build. I'm 6'6 and built like a line backer. Don't let that scare you, I'm a teddy bear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot and its easier to say categories rather than titles and authors. I'm into Science Fiction and Fantasy books mainly. I also enjoy a good comic book, I rarely actually by the books I tend to wait until they come out in a graphic novel form. They are easier to read and store I find by doing it in this manner.
Authors I enjoy, in no particular order: Steve Alten, Anne Bishop, R. A. Salvatore, Douglas Adams, Terry Brooks, Robert Jordan, Dan Abnett, Aaron Dembski-Bowden, Ben Counter, Nick Kyme, and I could go on, but see little point in doing so.
Movies: Movies are a love of mine, you heard of it? I've most likely watched it. Cult classics to film noir, I have or will watch it. Horror movies are a particular love of mine though.
Shows: I mainly watch the History channel and its more listen than actually watch. I find reality shows boring.
Music: I'm kinda meh on music. I'll listen to anything interesting, especially if it involves provocative lyrics. I don't care for Rap or Country though.
Food: Chinese and I have a love hate relationship. Italian, is always a good time and to top it off and sound like too many others on here, Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books: I read too much to be with out them.

Internet: its become too important, though I could do without of the shopping portion. I miss the thrill of the hunt for hard to find items.

Video games: Yes I like video games (shocker I know!) and I do play them to relax and unwind. I do however put them down for things more important.

Power: I mean electricity

Dialogue: I enjoy talking with others, people are mysteries and they are not an easy solve.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything! My mind wanders a lot and covers a vast variety of topics. It can cover the complexities of the universe to thinking of interesting new ways to do the same thing. I love to learn and if I don't learn something new everyday I feel the day has been a complete waste.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either resting cause I have to work in the morning. Or I'm getting a in contact with people trying to figure out whats going on. I enjoy going out and hanging out with people. I may be quiet at first, but once I open up I'm sure to be a laugh.
Usually though I end up just painting my 40k minis and sipping on something I mixed up. Sounds boring, cause it is I need something to do in this area and people to do it with. Many of the people I call friends are lumps on a log that refuses to roll.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Since I don't know you and you in turn don't know me, everything about me is more or less private. So instead I'll share some odd info.
I don't listen to much American music, I listen to mainly Japanese music. I don't understand much, if anything, but I enjoy it none the less.
I have spent a descent amount of money on commissioning and framing a piece of art that features pokemon.
Oh and clowns, the make-up wearing servants of evil. I fear and loathe them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to and/or don't mind a geek.
Play Wahammer, Pathfinder, Dungeon and Dragons, any FPS, video game, or just enjoy anything I listed above. Not a requirement, but please be tolerate of it. Even better, be willing to learn.