Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mig1202

60 Falls Church, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loyal friend and a good listener. I'm looking for someone I be myself with. I'm down to earth, open minded and funny.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked for a company for over 32 years, but now I want to do something different. I'm also looking into buying real estate for investment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My finances, making up dishes and cooking without a recipe.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Legends of the fall, Love in the Time of Cholera, , Melancholia
TV: House of Cards, Breaking Bad, Newsroom, Mad Men, Game of Thrones.
Music: Salsa, Merengue, Bachata, Classical, Motown, all
Food: Latin, Indian, Italian
Books: Love in the time of Cholera, Como Agua para Chocolate, Kite Runner. The last book I read was the Female Brain.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, my beagle, coffee, music, good company and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How life can turn on a dime. Also, how when one door closes another door opens... learn how to stop looking at the closed door and concentrate in the ones that are now open.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm with family or dancing Salsa and Bachata at Cesco's in Bethesda.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and you think we may have something in common.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!