Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MightBePhil

24 Cedar Rapids, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a quiet guy, generally easy to get along with. I'm interested in technology, and spend a lot of time on the internet.
I like cooking for people, but it's too much work for just myself.
I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. Everything is more fun when you aren't doing it alone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting myself into shape. I lost a lot of weight, and now I've started a power lifting program.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out why things don't work.

I'm at least okay at pretty much everything I do.

I know a little bit of everything about basic home and auto maintenance. I change my own oil, can do basic electrical work, basic plumbing, etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet. I open up to people I feel are worth talking to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm a fan of scifi and fantasy, haven't done much reading lately.

Movies: Star Wars, Tolkien, Harry Potter, Fight Club. Action, Horror, Comedy, I'm content to watch a variety.

TV Shows: I'm currently behind in The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones. Stargate, Prison Break, and Firefly are a few I've enjoyed.

Music: Mostly into electronic music and rock. Daft Punk to Datsik, Queen to Disturbed, I'm pretty open. I can tolerate most things, but for the most part I'm not into Country or Rap.

Food: Food is good, I like trying new things. I'm not terribly picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could live without almost everything, but I'm quite fond of:

The internet
Good conversation
Tasty food
Video games
Having a car
Heat/AC
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'll be in the future.
Shiny things I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired from a long week and ready to crash on the couch with a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on how well I know you, I'm pretty open with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in me or want someone to talk to.