Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MightyEskim081

33 Brookline, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing my lifelong dream of going to culinary school. I thought I was just going to do the 2-year degree, but I've been contemplating continuing to do the 4-year degree in culinary nutrition to become a Registered Dietician. Don't worry I'm not a health nut--I enjoy "bad" food just as much as "good" food. I want to either help athletes improve their performance via their diet, and/or educate individuals with special dietary needs (diabetic, gluten-free, coronary disease, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some of my "special skills" include:

- Folding a dollar bill into a 3D shape of a W
- Making Julia Child's Boeuf Bourguignon and chicken stock from scratch
- Juggling a soccer ball...and my life (working full-time and going to school full-time takes some careful planning)
- Making my niece laugh so hard it makes me laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I walk fast (or some have said "with purpose"). Not speed-walker fast, but you now, I don't mosey
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, Kitchen Confidential, The Nasty Bits, My Life in France, and Bossypants

Movies: The Natural, When Harry Met Sally, Lost in Translation, Breakfast at Tiffany's, and Bridesmaids

TV Shows: Downton Abbey, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Homeland, and Scandal
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, coffee, iPhone, Thanksgiving, cheese, and wine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be my own boss someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For me, I'd rather talk about the weekend. An ideal weekend day consists of waking up at a reasonable hour (I hate to waste a weekend sleeping half the day away) to a cozy cup of coffee and a little Food Network, followed by taking a barre or yoga class (so I can justify sitting in the steam room and sauna afterwards--it's like a mini-spa treat), maybe walking around the city or exploring a neighborhood I've never been do, and then meeting up for dinner/drinks, or making dinner and opening a bottle of wine at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've become hooked watching The Bachelor/Bachelorette on TV with my roommates. Don't worry, I wouldn't make you watch it (it's bad enough that I am).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Most days, I'd say I'm a pragmatist, but recently I've been feeling antsy with my life, daydreaming about what I could do next (it's a really awesome feeling not being tied down to a mortgage or kids). What if I travel somewhere exotic, move somewhere I've never lived before, who knows? I'd like to find someone who can relate to this feeling and who wants the same sort of adventure in their life. If that's you, message me and we can see where things go.