Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MightyMoetron

25 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've got a mathematician mentality. I like to sit down or go out and really get to know somebody. I'm competitive, good hearted, and nerdy at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm back in school after graduating with a BS in Math at UH. Go Coogs! I tutor during the week, and I'm preparing to take the MCAT and GRE at the end of the year in order to further my education. I really enjoy working out and playing board/card games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have long hair, I look like Troy Polamalu or Jesus sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently, off the top of my head..

Books: The Giving Tree. A childhood favorite of mine. I think every personcopy should own a copy. As you get older, the story changes perspective.

Movies: I want to watch the new 300, Son of God,.God is not Dead, and the new Peabody movie.

Shows: Don't really watch tv anymore besides sports.

Music: Rock/old school rock/ metal phase. Korn, DL, and Guns N Roses.

Food: Everything besides seafood. Not a big fan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Charizard, the Megazord, a jump rope, the ball in a cup game, Sofia Vergara, the Allspark, the Holy Grail, the Tesseract, and the Lochness monster.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The same thing we think about every night, Pinky.. Trying to take over the world!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing Friday Night Shenanigans ;]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wanna be the very best, like no one ever was..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a sweet lady who can carry a conversation. I like that.