Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mighty_Pen

24 M Brighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I already forgot what I was going to say... Happens every time I hit the little pencil icon to edit.
Maybe it would be better to list things. Here it goes...
Likes:
Dogs (Don't have on but really want one. Maybe even more than a girlfriend.)
Messing around with cats (especially with laser pointers)
Beer (I stopped drinking like it's freshman year of college but I do enjoy a good microbrew. I enjoy it so much that I now brew my own beer. It's fucking good.)
Sightseeing (So many places to see before I die. So little time. My dream job is to do this: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2RSHIZ8oEQ8)

Dislikes:
Long work hours (I sure as hell wasn't put on this earth to make other people money. I'd much rather work for myself.)
Selfies (At least mirror selfies have gone down in numbers.)
Judgmental People (This one is an oxymoron but at this stage in life if you haven't learned how to accept people, beliefs and ideas then homegirl you need to expand your mind a little more.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking a step back to reexamine the world around me. Right now I'm conducting my own research on media and its role in our society. I'm also writing a screenplay based on my research.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being stupid. I'm like Homer Simpson with a slightly larger brain.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile out smiles their smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Amish Vampires In Space

Shows: True Detective, Rick and Morty, House of Cards

Favorite Movies: Full Metal Jacket, The Science of Sleep, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, There Will Be Blood, Punch Drunk Love, Pirate Radio, The Long Goodbye... This list will go on forever if I don't stop now.

Music: Ceelo, Blu, Nas, Jay Electronica, Tycho, Bonobo, Pink Floyd. I listen to a lot of down tempo, hip hop, jazz, trap music.

Food: Pizza, Brocolli, Burritos, Samosas, Stir Fry, Pretty much anything from Root,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Love
Good Food
Good Drink
Adventures
Being outside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going on the next big adventure. Backpacking Europe and cross country road tripping are both long overdue.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm out, it's usually at a bar with some superb homies. If I'm in, usually watching movies with some superb homies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually a life sized teddy bear.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like the cut of my jib.