Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Houston, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:36pm
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Other, but not too serious about it
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First and foremost, I'm a LoTR, Star Wars, Star Trek, Browncoat and sci-fi/fantasy Nerd. However im jockish to an extent. i love physical chalenges. I work out and have several hobbies. Personally dont care for Sports, but if i find my other half, and she is, then ill join the team ;).

the type of gal I'm looking for definitely must be open minded, tuned into nature, and have a belief in something. She must like trying new things and have a knack for adapting to the situation. Also, very important! A sense of humor is mandatory. Number one rule in life, never take it personally!

I have an apartment and a roommate, and currently no vehicle, since I have no current need for the added expense. Been all over Houston heh, seen a lot already.

Anything else you want to know, just ask :-) I'm an open book and don't mind discussing almost any issues.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, sleeping, living and enjoying the life I have!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being independent, strong, and funny. I take care of me and mine, so if you're mine, you'll never have to worry. Managing and Losing weight apparently, lol. Dont really know what im "really" good at. honestly, i like to think, if i put my mind to it, anything is possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being approachable, my humor, my demeanor, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my lists could go on and on and... well, on.... sooo Genres it will be...
Books: Thrillers, action, Sci-fi, and Historical.
Movies: comedy, action, sci-fi, documentary, martial art, fantasy.
Shows: eh... don’t really watch too much TV. I like documentary, sci-fi shows, stuff like that. Oh and anime!
Music: Mostly consists of classic rock, techno, dance, some rap, some country, classical, and soundtrack.
Food: anything Vegetarian lol but I do eat meat from time to time, if someone twists my arm.

Want to know specifics, just ask!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Universe
My Family
My friends
Compassion, moderation and humility
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Philosophy, Psychology... Meh... Random crap... I pride myself on my useful and useless tidbits of knowledge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work, annoying the hell out of people. Or just hangin out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I can have a FULL BLOWN conversation with myself. That I’m willing to admit to anything that would be considered private... Seriously, getting me not to admit to a private thing would be the real trick...

Ok, Im annoyed by pointless aggression.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me first! I'm a shy guy.

If you're a Star Wars/Star Trek/DC/Marvel/Lord of the Rings fan!!! Major Brownie Points there!

Or, if you wish to spend time with me, and figure me out. Cause I sure as hell don't want to do it.

P.s.- I'm shy at first, but once I warm up to ya, you won't get me to shut up heh