Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Migjtyphine

50 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay), French (Okay), Russian (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Able baker, casual, dedicated, earnest, fairly gracious, honest. Idiosyncratic. Just kinky (enough), loving, manly, never-endingly optimistic playmate; questioning results sent (by) the universe, vital wealth (advisor), (e)xciting, young (enough), zany--well, not truly zany, but can't think of what might describe me that starts with "z"...maybe you'll think of something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life; reading philosophy and Italian history; learning Chinese; helping finance a new biotech firm to cure several types of cancer; advising clients on planning their lives, wealth and financial philosophies; growing my own business; helping political campaigns; sculpting in marble.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most things I do, I'm pretty good at. Not good (yet) at learning Mandarin Chinese characters. Any suggestions?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nice hair, eyes, voice, body, smile! Charm, outgoingness; intellect; wit; sense of humor; enthusiasm and positivity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Classical music, particularly piano--Chopin, Schubert, Mozart, Bach; Gesualdo; opera, especially Italian.
Latin and Jazz (Monk, Coltrane; I've seen Dizzy Gillespie, Wynton Marsalis, Miles Davis...); blues.
KUSC esp. the Opera Show and Metropolitan Opera.
KPCC: Radio Lab, Moth Radio Hour, TED Talks, Science Friday, news.
Eating and cooking--almost anything, many cuisines--from Szechuan to Ethiopian. Wines, aperitifs, and liqueurs.
East Asian art especially Zen drawings and Tang bronzes;
Making art, particularly marble sculpture;
(I'm thinking of making some etchings or engravings.)
Fellini, Bergman, Antonioni, Bertolucci, Woody Allen, Studio Ghibli, Kurosawa (esp. Ikiru), Jacques Tati movies.
Borgen; Liked House of Cards (the British version); Arab Labor.
Charlie Rose
British comedy: Monty Python, The Goon Show; Fawlty Towers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books; potable water; wine; good food.
freedom/independence; love and affection.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Neural Correlates of Consciousness
Finding the right woman for me
Reading I might be doing--philosophy or novels
Ideas for sculpture or etchings/engravings
Growing my business and helping and advising my clients
Phrases and characters I should remember/learn in Chinese
Ways to get more funding for the stem-cell Pharma company I'm working with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking dinner; drinking wine; seeing a movie; reading.
Hanging out with friends--but I'd rather be with just you, if you are the right woman.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After we meet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intrigued; super-cute; intelligent; interesting; positive about life, people would say you "play well with others".

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!