Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Union City, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 18, 2014
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im an easy going person. i try to look at life n others in a positive way. im pretty much a what you see is what you get kinda person. i grew up woth the golden rule. i like music. i like sports. i get along with all kinds of different people. i enjoy travel. different foods although mexican food is my favorite. truth n honesty n respect n loyalty means alot to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i am somewhat semi-retired so i spend time helping family n friends with their cars or home. i also play baseball alot on weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really a good listener. im good at fixing cars. im good at keeping my word with people. im good with kids.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i think what people notice about me is im super friendly n like to talk n smile. just being happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
dont read too many books. bit as far as music gores i like mexican music. salsa cumbia merenge r&b hip hop rock. i dont like scary movies. i like comedy n action n romantic type movies better.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God. my family n few close friends. love. sports. my car. my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where is my true love n when im going to meet her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
im out with my friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this will have to wait !!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like the kinda person that i am. also if you have similar values n beliefs like myself. im saying this humbly !!