Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miguel721

39 Sioux Falls, SD Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy, sometimes too nice my friends say. I'm pretty happy, but there is a definite gap in my life that I would like to fill with that special someone. I'm good with kids but don't have any and at this stage in my life, I'm open to any possibilities.

I need someone who believes in and has a relationship with God, this is a non-negotiable deal breaker. There are plenty of fantastic women out there that don't believe and I'm not here to judge, but I'm learning how important this is to me and I hope you can respect that.

I don't want to be taken for granted and I need someone who can accept me for who I am. If you can handle my loveable, goofball, sometimes inappropriate self, I think I can be a great guy for someone out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it as much as I can. You only get one of them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, I'm a karaoke junkie. And I have rekindled my love for theater, I love performing. Sports are fun too, I play softball and volleyball regularly and bowl occasionally. I love to run when I have time and have run in several races including a half marathon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on if they're looking at physical attributes or not. If so, probably my eyes. If not, probably my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the Harry Potter books. I like lots of different movies, but have been leaning to the superhero movies since they've been done so well lately. My music taste is all over the board too, I can find something I like in pretty much any genre. And if I have Mexican or Italian food in front of me, I'm a happy man!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, Larry (my dog), the ability to count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Depends on the day, I do a lot of thinking though.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm up for anything, but usually I'm at karaoke or, during the summer, softball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be private then, would it?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want a faithful guy with an interesting personality.