Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Miguel8687

27 M Pasig, Philippines

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Optimisitic, cheerful, layman, and cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working so I can buy stuff (good clothes, car stuff), eat, drink, and have a smoke or two. I'm not a hedonist but I do try to always live life to the fullest and seize the day
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving, parallel parking, shooting, video games, cooking, a little bit of drawing, knowing places with good food with cool ambiance, good music (i play too), To name a few :]
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm chinese... I'm not
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Perks of Being a Wallflower - Awesome little book, Film adaptation brought a lot of good vibes; Movies: Star Wars, The Dark Knight, Silver Linings (Yeah the Jennifer Lawrence movie), The Great Gatsby (2013), The Italian Job, The Transporter, Casino Royale, 21 Jump Street, Avengers, Iron Man, Alien Trilogy, Aliens vs Predator, Predator Movies, Horror Movies, Adam Sandler movies, Kick-Ass, Monsters Inc. (Mike Wazowski), Despicable Me, National Treasure, White Castle, Neil Patrick Harris, HIMYM, The Mentalist, Happy Endings, New Girl, The Transporter the Series, Grimm, The Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Doctor Who... Phew too many to mention! Bottomline - I'm a movie buff and i haven't even started with music and food.. Ok indie bands, new wave, house and electronica, and grunge, punk 90's rock ex: The Smiths, Gin Blossoms, Passion Pit, Two Door Cinema Club, Kaskade, Daft Punk, Neon Trees, Zedd.. To be continued.. Or perhaps discussed over coffee, tea and a smoke (optional)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Car
2. Car Keys
3. Wallet/Money
4. License
5. Food (Includes beer and a bottle of Jack Daniel's)
6. Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Recently... just thinking about what i'm gonna do on Fridays or Saturdays :] And what cool new stuff I'm gonna get to learn
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for beer and good company :]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy *sarcasm* >:|
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want good company, great soundtrip, good conversations or generally an awesome time