MiguelS88
27 San Francisco, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MiguelS88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Half Iranian. Half Venezuelan. Born in Montreal. Grew up in South Carolina.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved to SF in December from NYC so I'm still kinda new to the area. My days usually consist of sleeping in, going to the gym, and then going to work making fancy drinks.
I’m really good at
Being honest with my self and others, musical phrasing, not being cheap, drinking without making an ass of my self.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love discovering new music. Because of that, my taste in music is pretty open. I'm really into...
Instrumental hip hop beats like Nujabes
Hip Hop like The Roots and WuTang
Chill Electronic like Telafon Tel Aviv, Bonobo, and Shlohmo
Classic stuff like Radiohead
Classical guitar like Roland Dyens
Pianists like Erik Satie and Chopin
Progressive Metal like Cynic, Meshuggah, and Animals as Leaders
Other stuff like Iron and Wine and Ellie Goulding
The six things I could never do without
1. My pet cat Louis is amazing. Everyone says he's the coolest cat and I agree.
2. Internet connection for killing time and communicating with friends and family.
3. A guitar for expression and creativity.
4. A little bit of weed is nice to have when I wanna do nothing.
5. I've become pretty fond of my gym membership.
6.hmm...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, whatever piece of music I'm working on, getting in better shape, making more money, discovering this city that I'm living in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cranking out top notch drinks at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not that private but....I like when it rains. The sound is relaxing and it gives me an excuse to do nothing ;)
More