Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mikalestro

36 Kent, UK Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Bulgarian (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Thai (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 35 and a complete disaster. I've failed at everything I have attempted in life. My shoes are falling apart because I have a hefty gambling debt that looks to see me either dead or in hospital. Therefore, I spend a lot of time walking with no particular destination. I recently received an ASBO for setting my name aflame in the garden of a lover. I spelt it out in lighter fluid but unfortunately the shed caught fire. The last time I left the country, I ended up on a tour of South American B roads with the Milky Way as my guiding light.

When I cook I do it by the pot and create a feast that makes people's eyes water with joy. I love to provide pleasure in the form of Floydian style banquets, after which I turn into a soulful and attentive lover until the early morning whence I am dedicated to carpentry and fishing. My only hope is an attempt to express the modern malais on scraps of paper. I write exceedingly good erotica but fill the pages with progressive philosophy. I also find myself climbing ladders but not really enjoying the view.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm six foot three inches. That and my Ted Hughesesque smouldering charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Henry Miller, George Orwell, D.H Lawrence, Borges, Virginia Woolf and Edgar Allen Poe.

Film: the untouchable. French film about a black guy from the ghetto who strikes up a relationship with a paralysed aristocrat.

Music: The Rolling Stones, The Who, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zep, The Gypsy Kings, Billie Holiday, Ella Fitz, The Lemonheads, Billy Bragg, Laura Marling, Reggae, Funk soul, and classical pianists along with Rachmaninov etc, etc...

Food: Fresh fish, most seafood, lamb, beef and lots of chicken. Jamon, morcilla, chorizo, pan con tomate, tortilla de patatas, callos, etc, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, good women and strong drink x2.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Other people. ( I'm thoughtful like that)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sketching the misty charms of life on cobbled streets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a child I got my penis stuck in a milk bottle.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've got an infectious laugh and you light up the room upon entry.