Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike-AV

31 M Eugene, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't enjoy writing about myself.. So, I'll keep this simple and too the point.

I'm a happy guy living life. I don't take myself too seriously and I smile often. I believe that laughing is possibly one of the greatest parts of life. I am honest, kind, empathetic, and open minded.

I suggest getting together for the first time as friends. Should we find that we are attracted to one another both physically and intellectually, we can go from there. What do you think?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working toward being accepted into the dental hygiene program at Lane community college.

My degree is in pre-medical biology, given to me by the University of Portland.

I minored in philosophy and continue to read books on the subject. I have a strong ethical and moral compus, guided by philosophical inquiry. I believe the relative truths discovered through philosophical study are just as powerful as those found in religious texts.

Oh, and in my free time... I tame wild stallions, read novels to seniors, fight forest fires, and deliver babies. They are just a few of my hobbies. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
This and that. I am more of a generalist in all things, less of a professional in any one thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my identical twin brother... Otherwise I'm not so sure, I would be interested in hearing what you think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge movie buff, I love getting lost in a good story or entertained by great adventures. I enjoy watching them most when it's cold and rainy outside.

I read often, some of my favorite authors are:
Hermann Hesse
Ayn Rand (I like her books, not necessarily her philosophical views)
Richard Dawkins
Kenn Follett and many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dumb question
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. How I can better myself... What life holds for me in the future. Why the hell people can't get along. Like all the craziness going on in the Middle East and the Ukraine.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'll go out now and again with friends. But I am someone of a home body. I enjoy cooking a good dinner, reading a good book andor watching a good movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're open minded.
You love to smile.
You're kind.