Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike-g-90

24 M Glasgow, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Michael

I'm always up for going out to the cinema/pub/whatever else, but I'm perfectly happy to just stay in and watch tv too...hope that doesn't sound too boring haha.

I will try anything once and have been sky diving, white water rafting, and swimming at the Great Barrier Reef. I've eaten kangaroo and crocodile, as well as some other things I'd rather forget about.

I'm a dog person and I have a golden retriever named Sookie. I named her after a character from a tv programme I like, but I kinda got lucky with that name as she is also the biggest sook you'll ever meet!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a physics degree from strathclyde uni. I'm currently trying to put it to some use!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Going up stairs 2 at a time, physics and other sciency stuff, anything involving computers, and losing my keys.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some stuff I enjoy off the top of my head...

Breaking bad
Dexter
The office (message me if you want to know which version :p)
Game of thrones (books and the tv show)
Walking dead
Arrested development
Stepbrothers (and most other will Ferrell movies)
Shawshank redemption
It's always sunny in Philadelphia
Curb your enthusiasm
Forrest Gump
Prison break
24

Too much music to list here!

I'll eat just about anything but love a good takeaway, especially a Chinese or Indian, but sometimes a big greasy pizza does the trick just as well
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, family, Internet, Netflix, video games, beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Outer space, the universe, whether I'll be lucky enough to get an extra mcnugget, the upcoming weekend, what's on tv tonight, why I'm never lucky enough to get an extra mcnugget.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
An ideal Friday for me would be spending time with my friends, I really don't mind what we're doing. Cinema, pub, bowling, or just sitting around watching random YouTube crap. Always a good time!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once went to a steps concert
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're up for a chat