Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike16972

26 M Riverdale, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey what's up? My name is mike I'm 26 yo. I am pretty laid back and love the water. I have a bunch of piercings and tattoos. And I love animals. I am always up for a good time. Family is huge to me. I'm very close to my older brother and father. I'm not here for games and to be honest I am tired of the games.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a firefighter/Emt i was promoted to the rank of lieutenant in December of 2011. I was recently injured at a house fire. I recieved burns to my ears and face. You can't even tell I got burnt. When I was pulling my buddy out the ceiling collapsed on me. Screwing up my right shoulder. So I had to move back with the family to CT and Had my first surgery in mid Aug..... had some minor complicatons with my shoulder surgery. my second surgery was this past jan.... If you have any questions feel free to ask. I just recently moved back to Maryland in 2013 and getting settled back in where I left off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hockey, football, hiking, swimming, fishing . Pretty much anything that has to do with the outdoors.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movie had to be the other guys or Ted. I love all music my favorite is country. And I'm half Italian so my favorite food is Italian then a close second would be sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, the beach, fishing, boating and hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and friends and where my life is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either by a fire drinking. We're or swimming. Or going out with friends and family to a bar/ restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of piercings and tattoos.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wann talk or hang out. Feel free to ask any question you want. I'm a very open person