Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike1_87

27 Welwyn Garden City, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back guy who has a strong sense of humour and a positive outlook on life. I am not easily offended, and generally have to try my hardest not to make an inappropriate joke at the wrong time.

I am also highly motivated and career driven but I do not let this get in the way of my fiends and family.

I joined this site after realising that I will never meet the right person in a club (I really can't dance so this is probably a good thing), so it would be great a like minded person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as a Merchandiser for a clothing retailer, and living a very predictable 9-5 working life style, which has the occasional trips to the pub.

I am also looking to join a band after having to recently leave my old one due to relocating for work.

Unfortunately that's as exciting as it gets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a positive attitude
Listening to and supporting others
Taking an inappropriate joke too far
Being the last man standing after a heavy drinking session
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very laid back...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do a little reading -I like fantasy and horror type books (Tolkien, Stephen King etc.)

I am really into my tv and films - and could quite happily watch a film every night. I particularly like horrors (I am not totally sure why), but I pretty much watch anything, and am very open to all genres.

My favourite tv shows include Family Guy, South Park, The Inbetweeners, Peep Show, Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad etc. I also like documentaries (as learning is fun :).)

I like a wide range of music and like to go to gigs often with fiends and family - I am generally into Indie, Rock and Metal (favourite bands being QOTSA, Radiohead, Muse, Metallica, Foo-Fighters) but I pretty much listen to anything and tend to have a really strange mix on my ipod.

My favourite foods are pretty much anything that is bad for you - with KFC being at the top.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My guitar
- My TV
- My Laptop
- My Car
- KFC
- Alcohol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-What I can get away with saying in my next conversation
-My next big impulse buy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideally with my friends somewhere in a place which sells alcohol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of a geek and seem to have a knack for learning useless facts.