Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike31port

53 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello thank you for visiting my profile summary. I'm very passionate about life and Love to meet interesting people I love History, Museums etc. and anything that has to do with space science fiction movies. Chicago sports is a must and love da Bears, Cubs, Sox and Bulls plus hockey games go BLACKHAWKS !!!! I love Bicycling and choose it over CTA anyday except when snow falls, Bicycling down lakeshore drive is beautiful in the summer time not to mention fun fun fun...I'm not a fanatic in working out but I do beleive in eating right and exercising, mainly Cycling and hopping on my Bo-Flex. Music is my other passion and love live shows which I have seen a lot of bands, I play the drums but not active at this time. I know how to cook which I had no choice to learn, but it was for the best:)). I love to drive for vacations short drive long drives it don't make a difference I love the open road:)) One thing I know that I love and believe in God. And I have changed so much to know that life is to short and we must live to enjoy it cause we may never be here again....

Looking for an honest girl who is loving and caring and can roll with the punches in life. A girl who has a sense of humor and can take sarcasm with out a grain assault. I would like to meet someone who can make me smile and tell me it will be alright. Are you out there ???
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm making people happy and living my life as I wish too, Happy:))
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
At my job which is making people smile making them feel content making them feel safe and protecting their working environment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror Movies
Science Fiction Movies
Drama
Action Movies
Comedy
Music Rock 70's,80's,90's present
Food:
Mexican
Italian
Greek
Chinese
Other food to taste will try
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Shower
2. Food
3. Family.
4. Work
5. My Bicycle
6. People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Surviving,work,humanity
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to be with friends or family or just stay home and watch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's private !
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for a warm caring and fun guy, should you want to meet or chat at first. I'm looking to be happy and to make my partner happy too. So if you really want a good responsible gentleman don't hesitate to email cuz we are hard to find these days.