Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike4Fun62

53 Charleston, SC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I guess I’m what you’d call attractive.
I'm a 6' 0" tall.
I weight about 198lb
I'm a mature guy, but young at heart.
I have a great sense of humor and a kind heart.
I'm fun to be with and open-minded.
I would love having a threesome with two women.
I'm a little shy at first, until I know you better and a very private person. There's something about a bad girl that I am attracted too.
I have many interests: computers, surfing the Internet, electronics, gadgets, watching TV and movies, listening to music, cooking, etc.
I get along best with people who have a positive attitude.
For me a perfect date is dinner in so we can get to know each other better.
I think that all good relationships are based on trust, honesty, and equal respect between both the man and the woman.
Everything else flows from there.
If you contact me, remember that I'm looking for a relationship, not a one-night stand. I don't waste my time with fake profiles or photos!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If you want to get in touch with me then gmail me,you already have my username its the same!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a long tongue and know how to use it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My Favorite Movies:
Horror, SyFi, & Thrillers,Comedy,Action.
Stargate, Somewhere In Time, Casablanca, Gaslight, Avatar, James Bond,etc.
TV:
True Blood, CSI: Miami, Criminal Minds, Law And Order:SUV, Law And Order:Criminal Intent, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Greek, Torchwood, American Idol, Family Guy, Ghost Hunters, Good Eats, Sanctuary, Fringe, Being Human,
My musical tastes:
Rock ,Pop, Alternative, Metal, Hip-Hop/Rap, Classical, New Age, and Some R&B.
Aerosmith, Foreigner, Air Supply, Boston, Christina Aguilera, Train, Tom
Petty & The Heartbreakers, (She Blinded Me With Science by Thomas Dolby),
Tina Turner, The Eagles, some Smash Mouth, Sting, Evanescence,
Eurythmics, AC_DC, Queen, Uncle Kracker, Depeche Mode, Dido, Chicago,
The B-52's, Toto, Everything But The Girl, Steve Perry, Journey, Midge Ure &
Ultravox, Fleetwood Mac, (Sour Times by Portishead), Joan Osborne, Tanita
Tikaram, The Guess Who, Maroon 5, some of Coolio, some Los Lonely Boys,
Steve Miller Band, Ace Of Base, some Santana, Swing OutSister, some of
Natasha Bedingfield, Nickelback, Pink Floyd, some Tori Amos, some of Don
McLean, Midnight Oil, Kelly Clarkson, Enya, (Apologize by One Republic),
Creed, Basia, Styx, Madonna, Leona Lewis, some of KT Tunstall, The Doobie
Brothers, (Bloodletting [The Vampire Song] by Concrete Blonde), Colbie
Caillat, Deep Purple, some of Nazareth, (Chasing Cars by Snow Patrol),
(Closer by Nine Inch Nails), some Hootie & The Blowfish, Elton John, some of
The Pussycat Dolls, Crowded House, some Pink, Stevie Nicks, (Drive by
Incubus), Alanis Morissette, Daughtry, some Natalie Merchant, Roxette, (Man
Who Sold the World by Jordis Unga), The Motels, (Sign Your Name by
Terence Trent D'Arby), (The Reason by Hoobastank), Culture Club, Men At
Work, (Puttin' On the Ritz by TACO)
Favorite Foods: types; Chinese, Italian,Mexican ;chocolate,popcorn
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, computer, DVR, popcorn, music,sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home, watching a movie or TV.
Listening to music.
On the computer.......
But sometimes I go out to the movies, and other places too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your an honest women, straight or bi, between the ages of 18-34, who are about 4'10 or taller, and have big boobs.
Who has a slim, average, or athletic body.
Race doesn't really matter to me!
Is intelligent, has a great sense of humor and is open-minded. I like my partners to be open to anything.
Who are in great shape, don't smoke, have a clean body and are healthy.
Someone I can chill with, talk to and someone I can call a good friend. Someone who shares the same interests as me.
Who has no children preferably, but likes them?
Someone I could take home to meet my mom; but who is wild in the bedroom.
Someone who will love and appreciate me for who I am.
Looking for a kind, caring, romantic, loving, honest, and exciting woman to have fun with and be with!