Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike5103

22 Sewell, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very laid back, masculine, 20 year old gay guy who enjoys hanging with friends, going to the gym, and playing video games. Looking to chat, make friends, and maybe more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in college as a premed major. I plan on going on to medical school with aspirations to become a surgeon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking with other people, and playing music. I play the alto sax, drums, and clarinet.
Justifying why I am so laid back about things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am funny, can be quiet at first, but fun to be around
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: South Park, some Family Guy, Falling Skies, Walking Dead.

Books: I read a lot of Scott Sigler, and I will admit that I am a Sigler Junkie (Inside joke)

Music: I like rock, pop, R&B, some rap, and other stuff. Im not a big fan of country.

Movies: Harry Potter series, loved Jurassic Park series since I was a kid, Cloverfield, and horror movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My car
My computer
My dog Maddy
My xbox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can get more hours at my job or get another job. How I can borrow a game from somebody, since I really dont want to pay for it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to pull together some last minute planning to go out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do have ADD. And I am taking medicine for it. It sometimes messes up my apetite. It can get annoying.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are masculine, enjoy sarcasm, and are laid back.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!