Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 North Arlington, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-92
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:32am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
kind hearted very generous with a great personality.always treat women with class and respect! i come from a good close knit italian family. im old school,chivalry still prevails with me!

I am generous, sincere, and kind, with a terrific personality!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im a commodities trader,i trade a lot off my computer. i work out a lot ( i do 300 situps a day, 75 pushups a day) i also walk 3 miles a day 4 times a week. i keep myself in great shape. i am a very positive classy charming guy who treats women with class and respect, im old school romantic,and passionate ! im also financially secure!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i was a great basketball player but i stopped nine yrs ago after i blew my knee out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
big blue eyes and wavy hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite books are wild high and tight,and rise and favorite movies are field of dreams the godfather and a bronx tale. i like oldies,motown music,and old disco music. my favorite food is italian.I love to take my date to fancy italian restaurants.i go to a lot of yankee games! im also a big ny giants fan, and new york knicks fan!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
not important
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my mom and dad who passed away five yrs and eight yrs ago respectively
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching tv,or going to a bar for a couple of glasses of wine,or snuggling up on the couch with the person im involved with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if i did it wouldnt be private. im also very romantic, very accomodating, and unselfish!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if youre interested in a kind hearted very loyal person with a great personality,and still good looking and like to go out to eat, in exquisite restaurants! p s if your interested, pls send a message, not a liked, im not an a list member,and LIKED WILL NOT SHOW UP IN MY PROFILE, I CANT SEE WHO IT IS! PLS SEND A MESSAGE, NOT A LIKED.