Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mike71685

29 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 28 yrs old. I have a job as a painter, and i am very dedicated to it so this is where i plan to further my career.I am learning how to do all types of painting. I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, pool, bike riding / outdoors, going to the shore and just chilling with friends. I am usually up for almost anything. I am told that i am an easy person to get along with, and will go out of my way for ppl who r close to me. I am usually a shy person when i first meet someone but i usually get over that quickly. I bought my own house about 4 years ago, things r going pretty good with it. I am pretty handy when it comes to doing things around the house.
I enjoy listening to music, mostly when i am working. I listen to most types of music but mainly i like rock, alternative, and a little bit of country. well i cant think of much else to write now. I am never really any good at filling these things out about me. So any thing else you will like to know just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now i am working, hanging out with friends, and looking to move to a new place soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people, my job, and taking photos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How much of an easy going and caring person I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have alot of movies i like its hard to pick a favorite. for music i like rock, country, alt stuff like that some of my favorite artists are Bon Jovi, Rascal flatts, Keith Urban, nickelback, fuel, matchbox 20, creed, brad paisley.
My favorite foods are any thing made with chicken pizza i like all kinds of stuff i am also learning how to cook a little
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job
Friends
Family
My phone
A place to live
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life will be in the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing or out with friends if I'm not on night work
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile we could get along and you would like to get to know me more