MikeAlpha88
28 Salamanca, Spain
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MikeAlpha88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a music and aviation lover. I currently live in Salamanca (Spain), my home town, but I'm eager to move anywere.
I love english and northern american culture, and spend most of my day using english language.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently obtained a commercial pilot license (As this was my life dream), and am currently working as a flight instructor.

I'm also a semi-professional musician and amateur producer.
I’m really good at
Flying (obviously...), cooking, playing and writing music, helping others...
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically, my eyes.
Personallity-wise, I'm usually really quiet on a first meeting, but appearances deceive...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Books: LOTR, almost anything from H.P. Lovecraft and Asimov, aviation history books, etc.

- Movies: Almost any Sci-fi, Comedy, Adventure, etc...
Some titles I particulary like are: Apollo XIII, V for Vendetta, Star Wars, The Matrix, Nolan's Batman saga, Inception, Shutter island, Memento, LOTR, Watchmen, Friends with benefits, etc...

- Music: Mainly rock, but I will listen to anything well written; Foo Fighters, Them crooked vultures, Halestorm, Stone Sour, H.E.A.T, Dream Theater, Toto, Radiohead, The Cramberries, The Gathering, Garbage, The Cardigans, etc...

- Shows: Scrubs, Fringe, Battlestar Galactica, Community, Game of thrones, etc...
The six things I could never do without
- Coffee.
- Flying.
- My guitar.
- Friends.
- A computer.
- A deep conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, music, aviation...
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, watching some movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm afraid to commitment at some degree, due to bad experiences in the past... But, who knows what will the future bring?
You should message me if
You like what you read and you want to know me better.
More