Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeAtLochside

61 M Victoria, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a happy guy. I have 4 wonderful kids who I am very proud of. Looking for new friends and hopefully a great new love.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a retired Arborist who has always had many personal clients. Currently enjoying retirement and continuing to work with my long term clients. Focusing on building a happy life.
I’m really good at
I am a professional gardener and I have a lot of experience gardening and pruning trees. Although I am kind of shy I really enjoy meeting new people having a conversation and making a connection I try to be a non judgemental empathetic listener and through listening I find out who they are and what their story is.
The first things people usually notice about me
that I am a friendly laid back kind of guy and that I am easy to talk to just about anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My mom gave me the gift of reading at an early age and iv been reading ever since like lord of the rings conan the barbarian the da vinci code I really liked the movie new years eve I like csi Miami on tv two and a half men and banchee and I love music any kinda of music mostly rock fifty years of rock and I still love new music as long as its grooving.
The six things I could never do without
I could never do without my kids my friends and family my cats music my job and my back massage every two weeks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future and what lays on the road ahead.I could meet you and start a new chapter and live the dream
On a typical Friday night I am
sometimes I go to the weekly Friday night party at my friends maybe have a wobbly pop or two then maybe go for something to eat nothing too exciting really but it works for me I just like getting out here and there lifes too short too much work and not enough play
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that I was a virgin until I was twenty one all my friends had girlfriends and I was extremely shy nervous or whatever but I soon got over my hangups and made up for lost time lifes short and the more we can express ourselves physically the happier we can be.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like walking barefoot in the sand on a sunny day a quiet romantic dinner for two and mostly someone that is ready to have an honest open and intimate relationship I think that we are all looking for that someone special someone that we really click with and I really hope that each and every one of you meets their someone special and that you have your day in the sun.