Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeC19

38 M Homewood, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
SPOILER ALERT!!!! - I'm a laid back, generous, fun man who enjoys cooking (and will clean it up too...the total package ladies!), volunteering and spending time with family.

Here's the whole scoop....

Like most of us here, I'm over the times where my +1 at weddings is just a friend or occasionally being the 3rd wheel or answering the "when" or "why" questions asked by family and friends as to why I'm still single. I'm not looking to rush down the aisle, but I am looking to find someone to build something special with and to share in life's great adventures.

I have typical interests in sports, movies, music and general shenanigans. I bought my first home the past Fall so now i'm finding all the fun in making this house my home. Along with shenanigans and home improvement, I also find joy in giving back to others and volunteering. I recently have started volunteering with Make A Wish and am still looking to find other opportunities that align with my passions.

I also enjoy cooking and am getting better at it. I'm now comfortable actually preparing meals for loved ones on a regular basis. My nieces and nephew are my prime taste testers. I love spending time with them and cooking and having them help as well. Jambalaya, Pulled Pork and lasagna are my favorite to make.

Hopefully I piqued your interest, tickled your fancy or just caught your eye with my dashing good looks. If so, shoot me an email sometime and we'll see if the sparks fly!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in transfer admission for a university in the city. When I'm not at work I"m doing my best to make the world around me a little better by volunteering and doing things of that nature.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Listening
- Making people laugh
- Making people feel comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm.. I guess it's cliche to say but my laugh because it tends to be loud and appears often.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. My best friends
3. Good music
4. A cup of coffee on a quiet morning.
5. At least one good laugh in the course of a day
6. Dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly i just think of ways to make a better version of myself each day. A lot of that centers on how I treat others or can make someone else's day a little better.

Sometimes though, I think of random sports stats or movie quotes :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My weekends are filled with pretty typical things like grabbing a drink with some friends and enjoying life. However, on Fridays in the summer, you'll find me on the highway on the way up to Michigan to the family cottage.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What's the fun in revealing all my secrets now. Much more fun doing so in person. However, I'll give you this little nugget: I rocked a mullett in high school. I'm paying for that now!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are a woman who is looking for a kind, family oriented, funny guy who is looking to find his best friend and life long companion.