Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeCF

73 M Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like rock & roll, rhythm & blues and classical music; automobiles and exploring restaurants. I enjoy my work as an engineering consultant. I think most people find me easy to know and fun to be with; that's important to me. I like to drive fast, but haven't gotten a ticket in years.

Politically, I am a social liberal and economic conservative. I like the way running a few miles four times a week keeps me feeling, and would love to find a running partner who is a life partner as well. Much of what I enjoy is so much better shared. I am masculine, physically and mentally strong, enjoy intimacy and romance, and want a soul-mate to complement me with femininity, strength, and share intimacy and romance, an equal partner. It is important to me to be open to each other and to share our thoughts and feelings.

My match is slender/athletic, is comfortable in running clothes and a cocktail dress, laughs easily and knows how to enjoy life, enjoys a serious conversation with intellectual depth and values a strong relationship with commitment, openness and emotional connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a father to three grown children and three near-grown grandchildren, being an electronics engineering consultant, being a friend to some wonderful and lovely people, looking for the love of my life, you?
I’m really good at
Electronics, solving real life puzzles (no crossword, sudoku, or computer games), staying happy most of the time. I try to be a really good communicator, you can tell me how far I have to go. I try to keep in touch with my own emotions and those around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, that I am open, approachable, interested in them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Non-fiction; psycho-drama; live theater; R&B, classic rock, classical; organic, Italian, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Love, family, friends, communication, healthy food, exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Electronics, politics, economics, social issues, entertainment
On a typical Friday night I am
Summer: Dancing in Redwood City square (not square dancing)
Winter: Out to dinner, cooking in, out to live music & dancing, watching a little tv or a movie, chatting with friends, reading,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a recovering packrat, dealing with it daily
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 62–79
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you wish; I'm not the least put off by assertive women. I think the most interesting women hold strong opinions and are willing to express them. I would be very pleased to hear from you.