Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeDean89

25 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm in a Microbiology PhD program at UW. It is nice and I do get paid for those who aren't aware of how a PhD works. I'm originally from California, and did my undergrad at UCSD. I love being here in Seattle! There is so much to do and never a boring night.

I go by Michael, but my brothers call me Mike Dean (middle name: Dean). I have 3 older brothers and we are all ridiculous and we are all giants.

Currently looking into snowboarding and MMA.

My favorite things are backpacking/camping, comedy, music and movies. I also play the guitar and love to travel. I was raised Christian but 4 years ago I decided that it just doesn't make logical sense. Anyways I can add more but I think it is better to talk one on one.

Add me on Facebook to find out more: https://www.facebook.com/michael.sharp.75641
What I’m doing with my life
Spending the next 5years getting a phd with the intent of going into biotech.

I love exploring, both nature and the city (I have a list of things to do). I also like ugly holiday sweater events
I’m really good at
dancing - magic mike is based on me. lol

I'm good at being straightforward. So lets meet up and not carry on the messaging back and forth for too long.
The first things people usually notice about me
my height. I'm 6'5 with a football players build. I do have dimples and my eyes are blue-green, both of which people tend to notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
too much to list but here's an attempt:

Movies: any Will Ferrell movie. Army of darkness. Snatch. Sin City. Across the Universe. Of course Sci-fi movies (star wars, star trek, District 9, etc.). Mind bending movies (Inception, Dark City, Momento, Shutter Island, etc.). Any comedy movie. Any comic book turned into a movie, i.e., avengers, Thor, iron man, spider man etc. I do watch foreign films, but not often (Pans Labyrinth, Volver, Oldboy, Agora, Little Big Soldier, Soul Kitchen, etc.).

TV: Simpsons, archer, tosh.o, family guy, mad men, breaking bad, parks and recreation, South Park, Hell on Wheels, Grey's Anatomy, Once upon a time....

Music: just about anything. I don't listen to scream-o, emo, and most country. My general music spans genres of blues, folk, metal, rock, pop, rap, hip hop, etc.

Food: anything. My favorite foods are Italian and Asian. Note: I don't like most pork dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Soap, nightlife, nature, toothpaste, music, and the internet.

(this section is just unnecessary lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the govt is messed up. Traveling and planning new hikes. Equality. philosophy and science (obviously)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in lab finishing up an experiment or exploring a new pub
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are taller than 5'1 (Sorry super short girls).
You at least sort of know what you are doing with your life.

If you just want to go out to a comedy show (I'm always down).