Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeDixon91

23 M Braddock, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I kinda hate writing these cause no matter what i put here it makes me look boring =/.... I'm on here because i'm a pretty shy person and i'm so tired after work that i dont get out much.I'm a twin, i'm a warm hearted, nerdy, caring person who is pretty shy but once i get to know someone i open up pretty easily.I'm pretty down to earth and fun loveing, hard working, kinda goofy. I'm a man who is willing to fight for wat he loves. I like to think of myself as a gentlemen. I'm pretty respectful to everyone. I love to cook and work with my hands, I'm a mechanic. I also love to make people happy. I'm pretty family orientated person. i don't really know way else to say so i guess just message me if u want to know anything else
What I’m doing with my life
Working, making money trying to enjoy wat i got
I’m really good at
well I beleive I'm good at makeing people laugh. I really enjoy making people smile and laugh. I like to belive im good at cooking but thats for other people to decide.changing oil doing breaks, cuddleing ( I'm going to be honest here I'm a man who loves to cuddle)
The first things people usually notice about me
more than likely be my birth mark.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really read, i have trouble keeping my place and end up reading the same sentence over and over.

My favorite show would be south park,Tosh.0, American Dad, Family guy, and anything that will make me laugh...

When it comes to movies I like action, comedy, suspense.

I'm kinda all over the place when it comes to music. Metallica, Muse, Nirvana,Rolling stones, Frank Sinatra, Awolnation,Beastie Boys and many more. i mainly listen to Rock but I'll listen to just about anything. i dont really like country though.
The six things I could never do without
Family, bed, music, friends, some one to love, and I don't know, I'm pretty content with those 5 things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make myself better and how i can make the people around me happy. Where am I gonna end up. ect
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing watching tv, hanging with friends drinking and paying cards it depends Wats going on
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been bitched at for being to nice before
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If your interested i guess....i mean why not whats the worst that could happen?