Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeDuke

25 Santa Monica, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
1st generation Polish
Just finished school in and San Francisco, and finally moving back to Santa Monica, LA. I like to think of myself as laid back, having a good sense of humor, active, and sociable (among other things). Just looking for some cool people to meet and letting it go from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just Graduated with a Bachelor's in Criminal Justice
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making those around me comfortable, laughing, making others laugh,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes
My Height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently on the 5th book in A song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones), Lord of the Rings, Zombie Survival Guide, World War Z, Detective Novels (Anything by Dashell Hammett really), Graphic Novels
Movies: Aliens, Die Hard, Big Fish, 28 days later, Dark Knight, Grandma's Boy, Back to the Future, Road Warrior,
Shows: Arrested Development, Game of Thrones,
Music: Misfits, Nujabes, Mos Def, Beastie Boys, Toots Maytal, Arrested Development, Johnny Cash, Gorillaz, Ween, Gang Starr, Daft Punk, Freestyle Fellowship, Brand Nubian, The Adicts, Wu-Tang,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present and just about everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out and about in the city
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just have to find out for yourself
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone new and fun to meet