Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeE862

27 M Visalia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Mike. Pretty laid back, easy going, and go with the flow kind of guy. I have a pretty dry, wry, and sarcastic sense of humor, but pretty quiet and reserved unless I'm comfortable around you and know if your sense of humor matches. Just looking for someone fun and that has a laid back personality, too. Not that great at selling myself as being the coolest person in the world, so, f**k me, right?
What I’m doing with my life
I had been taking care of my gma, but she now needs more professional care. So, I'm currently trying to find a job anywhere but the Central Valley, because, well, I hate it.
I’m really good at
Being socially awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't say much, which doesn't lend itself well with trying to meet and date people...fuck!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game, Ishmael, A Brave New World, The Happiness Hypothesis. The Hunger Games, A Song of Ice and Fire.

Movies: The Big Lebowski and pretty much everything by the Coen brothers, Wes Anderson movies, Tombstone, Grandma's Boy, Fight Club, Black Hawk Down.

Music: Lately I've really been into alternative. Capital Cities, Phantogram, The Neighborhood, MS MR, Paramore, Metric, Tegan and Sara, Artic Monkeys, Young the Giant, Royal Teeth, etc. For those of you with XM/Sirius, think AltNation. I also really like underground hip hop: Living Legends, Hieroglyphics, Black Star, People Under the Stairs. I'll listen to pretty much anything but mainstream/ pop country.

Shows: True Detective, Girls (I know...), Game of Thrones, Homeland, It's Always Sunny, Broad City, Review, Workaholics, South Park, Adventure Time, Regular Show, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My golf clubs, Xbox, iPhone, Pizza mmmm, free time, glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life's greatest mysteries. The human condition. The universe. Etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
I pretty much just hang out with my dogs. Everyone I knew growing up here has since moved away before I moved back, so I don't really know anyone here anymore.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Since this is asking what I am "WILLING" to admit, and not the most private thing ever...I will say that Katy Perry has some pretty catchy songs... :/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to and aren't offended by my answers to some of these questions...most of them force you to choose Yes/No when it's not so black and white, but I digress. I don't know, like I said, I'm not good at selling myself...:/

If you are SUPER religious or SOCIALLY conservative, save us both the time and move on. We will clash over the religion and I have no interest in backward thinking bigots on social issues. That said, I don't mind if you are Christian, Muslim, Hindu, Buddhist, etc, as long as it isn't your driving force in life.

To sum it up, here is a relevant quote from True Detective: "If the only thing keeping a person decent is the expectation of divine reward then, brother, that person is a piece of shit. And I'd like to get as many of them out in the open as possible. You gotta get together and tell yourself stories that violate every law of the universe just to get through the goddamn day? What's that say about your reality? "

If that upset you, good, we have no need to talk.