Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeFrancis

32 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Mike, thanks for stopping by! I moved here from Boston (GO SOX!) last summer and am trying to meet some new people in my new home. Here's a little about me:

- I LOVE the outdoors
- I'm very ambitious and driven, but know how to smell the roses too
- I'm intellectual (but not nerdy)
- I have a great job (with a future)
- I love to travel
- I love dogs
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and playing harder! I work for a bank and sell financing for private jets. I cover the entire US and Canada so I do travel a lot, but I'm almost always home on the weekends.

I love to do anything and everything outdoors and am rarely sitting inside, or sitting in general for that matter (life's short)! On weekends I'm usually on some outdoor adventure. Golfing, snorkeling/SCUBA diving, hiking, kayaking, biking, checking out new restaurants. I'll have plenty of time to sit and nap when I'm 80! I had knee surgery a few months ago so I'm in the process of getting stronger so I can start playing in some sports leagues, but I'm not letting it slow me down in the meantime!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning great adventures, buying gifts for people, karaoke singing although I can't sing to save my life, being a great friend, most sports. I have a ton of energy and am pretty good at packing a week's worth of activity into a weekend; so I hope you can keep up. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I'm 6'3" so it's usually that. And apparently I have an accent?? I never knew New Hampshire had one until I moved here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: North Star Over My Shoulder, A Walk in the Woods, Harry Potter
Movie: Dumb and Dumber
Show: Mad Men, Band of Brothers, Big Bang Theory, 60 Minutes, Tosh.0, nerdy documentaries, The League
Music: The National, Vampire Weekend, Mumford and Sons, Metallica, Classic Rock, Classical, Golden Oldies....the list goes on!
Food: Anything with peanut butter in/on it, I love it! The only thing I won't eat are salads, mayonnaise or anything with vinegar in it (barf!).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My Family
2.) My Friends
3.) My Car
4.) Access to the outdoors
5.) Airplanes (I'm a pilot)
6.) Peanut Butter (Jiff!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My amazing family and friends back home in Boston/NH, and whatever trouble I'm getting into the next weekend!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually on the beach watching the sunset with a cold beverage (or three) in hand.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm mildly obsessed with Downton Abbey
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor and love trying to get as much out of life as you can!