Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeG847

29 M Milan, Italy

My Details

Last Online
Mar 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.72m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've met someone on the website, sorry, don't bother writing me, i'm not gonna be on the website and will delete the profile.
Ps: give a chance to this site, if you meet someone as wonderful as i did you'll be the happiest person possible.

Well, this is difficult.. Let's try to wrap my life and explain it in few paragraphs..
It'll be easier and more interesting to talk and get to know each other but here's a quick, concise look on who I am.

I've been different persons growing up, I've been a musician (and still am), I started playing guitar and moved to bass when I was 14; I've been a traveller/backpacker (that'll never change) and spent a month traveling in California in 2005, then spent a year in Australia in 2006, Thailand for a month and Australia again in 2010, Canada and US for 6 months in 2011; meanwhile I've been working different jobs, when I was abroad I took whatever I found, ranging from waiter, bartender, dishwasher, cook, delivery boy, carpenter and so on, back in Italy I've been a car salesman, cook and bartender as well, interpreter, I've worked in company in charge of supplies and sales outside of Italy, traveled a lot for work in China, Europe and Asia in general. Now I'm an entrepreneur, I moved to Milan and opened a Gelateria (ice cream shop) a couple of months ago. It's going well and everyone likes the ice cream that I make, the only problem is that I still don't know anyone, so I end up spending most of time at work, and when I go out it's just to get a drink or two, cause it gets depressing being by yourself.. Hence my presence on this website.
I played rugby for 12 years, it's been 8 years since I quit and I've been playing basketball since then.
I really really love basketball, to watch or to play.
I have 7 tattoos, everyone with a meaning, and there are more in the works.

Well... Not really quick or concise.. Listen, just drop me a line, it'll be easier ^^
What I’m doing with my life
Just started a new business, the plan it's to bring the ice cream that I make outside of Italy and expand the whole thing.
At the same time I'd like to find someone to share my life with, it's been a while since I had a serious relationship due to travels and work, time to change that
The first things people usually notice about me
My facial expressions, my eyes, my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot, it's difficult to choose something specific, author wise I range from Bukowski, Philip K Dick, Tolkien, Neil Gaiman, George RR Martin, Dean Koontz, Isaac Asimov; but I also love biographies, history and art.
Recently read: Eleven Rings by Phil Jackson, Ozzy by Ozzy, Anansi Boys by Neil Gaiman, Black Jesus by Federico Buffa...
I also love graphic novels and comics in general, but since I need to prioritize I cut down purchase of these in the past years.

Same wideness applied on music, being a musician I've always tried to listen to everything, from Metallica, Pantera, Porcupine Tree, Led zeppelin, Russian Circles, Hendrix to Tupac, Outkast, Nas, Wu-Tang, Kendrick Lamar, Jean Grey, Jay-Z, Kanye West, Eminem, Michael Jackson to Thelonius Monk, Coltrane, Miles Davies...

I love any kind of food, I'm always up to try new things, I can cook as well even though I can cook just Italian food.

TV shows: Arrested Development, It's always sunny in Philadelphia, Firefly, X-Files, Californication, Breaking Bad, Fringe, Supernatural, Sherlock, Archer, Black Dynamite, The Big Bang Theory, Friday night lights, the walking dead

Movies: Star Wars, The fifth element, django, Moon, Kill Bill, Howl's moving castle, lord of the rings, a nightmare on elm street, sin city, No country for old men, the thing, inglorious bastards... There are way too many to lists.
The six things I could never do without
Arwen (my dog)
basketball
books
music
coffee
food
On a typical Friday night I am
In the past few years I've always been working on most weekend nights. Before I was a cook in a restaurant/bar, now that I've opened my business I'm always working. When I close sometimes I go out to get a beer or just head home and chill.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating