Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Folsom, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 10
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism and laughing about it
Dropped out of Two-year college
Has kid(s) and might want more
English, Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and make people laugh. Im a very witty person. Hate sarcasm. Am pretty much down for anything. I find being spontaneous makes life so much funner. I have a 5 year old son who is my world so if your good with kids that's a plus. I'm not looking for one night stands. I'm looking for the right girl. The one I can have my arm around and know all the other guys in the room are checking her out but is also down to spend a day in pjs or whatever u sleep in ( even if it's nothing) and just be content with each others company. I love to work out so if you do to we can be swole mates lol. Please have something better than just hi to say. I'm not asking for an essay but if ur interested let me know and we can take it from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time for the stAte.i am still waiting for that dare to be great moment. I'm really tired of dating girls with no job or ambition and just want to be taken care of because they r pretty. At the moment I am trying to get promoted so that I may take more vacation time to travel
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, being a father, hiding dead bodies, making ex boyfriends jelous, and quoting movies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, music, phone, job, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and where I fit in it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin with friends or spending time with my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will have to wait for our first date
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u want to get to know me better before I take you out. please don't just say hi.