Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MikeGulsever

43 Istanbul, Turkey Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently), Yiddish (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved in Turkey couple weeks ago. I'm a single successful guy looking to meet someone who is honest, trustworthy, successful, not married with a sense of humor. FYI, I prefer to meet fairly quickly to measure the chemistry in person rather than exchanging endless messages, phones calls, or texts. If you do not have your life together - do not contact me. I'm not looking for a lover or a wallet, but I do want us to at least be on equal ground with each other. For a connection to be successful, I feel compatibility is essential on all levels - mentally, emotionally & physically. I'm open to a long term relationship, but I believe that must develop on its own... So for the time being, I'm down for dating, with the possibility of more with the right match.I enjoy traveling, going to the beach, spending time with friends, outdoor activities,playing tennis,playing soccer,going out have fun and even spending a relaxing evening at home.I travel as often as possible. Love to laugh and have fun, life is short. I enjoy dinning out or cooking at home, dinner parties with friends.Romance and affection are important to me.I am self sufficient and don't "need" a women but a partner would be nice. I am all about treating my women as a queen but needs to be mutual.If you are married, please leave me alone! If you are not honest, please do not even bother me. Also please have an updated picture that actually show's your face and what you really look like. Physical attraction has to be there. I am looking for someone who can appreciate an intelligent & independent European guy. Your sense of humor & personality are just as important as your looks. I cherish romantic touches like walking arm-in-arm & kisses at unexpected moments. I enjoy occasional weekend excursions out of town.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and listening! Spending time with friends. Finding stuff to do, going on a trip, I like being busy, unless I am enjoying a glass of red wine or going out dinner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Devil's advocate, Scar face, blues brothers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone
My laptop
My work
My shoes
Food and Water
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next day, next year or where I am going to discover new places.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go out have fun with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is my privacy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested.